## Agricultural Marketing Revolving Fund

## HEARING

BEFORE THE

## SUBCOMMITTEE OF HOUSE COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS

CONSISTING OF

MESSRS. WILLIAM R. WOOD (CHAIRMAN), LOUIS C. CRAMTON EDWARD H. WASON, L. J. DICKINSON, ERNEST R. ACKERMAN ROBERT L. BACON, JOSEPH W. BYRNS JAMES P. BUCHANAN, EDWARD T. TAYLOR, AND WILLIAM A. AYRES

IN CHARGE OF

DEFICIENCY APPROPRIATIONS

SEVENTY-FIRST CONGRESS

THIRD SESSION

